NTA NET June 2020 Complete courses Paper 1 and 2

Keep learning keep sharing 😇

Hello friends here I am listing course schedule for June 2020 Subscription classes for your convenience

If required I can reschedule particular session and inform u before

Complete Course on Paper 1 for JRF 2020 (10 AM)
https://unacademy.com/plus/course/complete-course-on-paper-1-for-jrf-2020/1BO5SGQR

Target JRF June 2020 for Paper 1 (10 AM)
https://unacademy.com/plus/course/target-jrf-june-2020-for-paper-1/UXCK69GB

Complete Course on Commerce for JRF 2020 (2:30 PM)
https://unacademy.com/plus/course/complete-course-on-commerce-for-jrf-2020/J92SP5HS

Get subscription: https://unacademy.com/subscribe/TEWDQ
use my referral code for 10% additional discount: NAVCLASSES

Apply credits if u watch free lessons u must have credits you will get addiitional discount

6 Month or 1 year is recommended, you will get all courses in 1 subscription

Telegram group: https://t.me/navclassesgroup

Telegram Channel: https://t.me/navclasses

Nav Classes Contest: https://forms.gle/u85kux6b9mXC8uUHA

Download PDF  Click here 

    Target JRF June 2020 for Paper 1 Complete Course on Paper 1 for JRF 2020 Complete Course on Commerce for JRF 2020
Date   10:00 AM – 12:00 PM 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
01/05/2020 Sunday   Higher Education System – Part I Business Statistics and Research Methods
01/06/2020 Monday Teaching Aptitude – Part I   Business Statistics and Research Methods
01/07/2020 Tuesday Teaching Aptitude – Part II   Business Statistics and Research Methods
01/08/2020 Wednesday Teaching Aptitude – Part III   Doubt Clearing Session
01/09/2020 Thursday Doubt Clearing Session   Business Statistics and Research Methods
01/10/2020 Friday Teaching Aptitude – Part IV    
01/11/2020 Saturday Teaching Aptitude – PYQs   Business Statistics and Research Methods
01/12/2020 Sunday      
01/13/2020 Monday   Higher Education System – Part II Business Statistics and Research Methods
01/14/2020 Tuesday   Higher Education System – Part III  
01/15/2020 Wednesday   Doubt Clearing Session  
01/16/2020 Thursday Research Aptitude – Part I   Doubt Clearing Session
01/17/2020 Friday   Higher Education System – Part IV Business Economics
01/18/2020 Saturday Doubt Clearing Session   Business Economics
01/19/2020 Sunday      
01/20/2020 Monday   Higher Education System – Part V Business Economics
01/21/2020 Tuesday Research Aptitude – Part II   Doubt Clearing Session
01/22/2020 Wednesday   Higher Education System – PYQs Business Economics
01/23/2020 Thursday Research Aptitude – Part III   Business Economics
01/24/2020 Friday   Doubt Clearing Session Business Economics
01/25/2020 Saturday Research Aptitude – Part IV   Doubt Clearing Session
01/26/2020 Sunday      
01/27/2020 Monday Doubt Clearing Session   Business Finance
01/28/2020 Tuesday   Information and Communication Technology – Part I Business Finance
01/29/2020 Wednesday Research Aptitude – PYQs   Business Finance
01/30/2020 Thursday   Information and Communication Technology – Part II Doubt Clearing Session
01/31/2020 Friday      
02/01/2020 Saturday   Information and Communication Technology – Part III Business Finance
02/02/2020 Sunday      
02/03/2020 Monday   Doubt Clearing Session  
02/04/2020 Tuesday   Information and Communication Technology – Part IV Business Finance
02/05/2020 Wednesday Communication – Part I   Business Finance
02/06/2020 Thursday   Information and Communication Technology – PYQs Doubt Clearing Session
02/07/2020 Friday Communication – Part II    
02/08/2020 Saturday   Number, Alphabet series, Blood Relation Banking and Financial Institutions
02/09/2020 Sunday      
02/10/2020 Monday Doubt Clearing Session   Banking and Financial Institutions
02/11/2020 Tuesday   Doubt Clearing Session Banking and Financial Institutions
02/12/2020 Wednesday Communication – Part III   Doubt Clearing Session
02/13/2020 Thursday Communication – Part III   Banking and Financial Institutions
02/14/2020 Friday Communication – Part IV    
02/15/2020 Saturday Communication – PYQs   Banking and Financial Institutions
02/16/2020 Sunday      
02/17/2020 Monday Doubt Clearing Session   Accounting and Auditing
02/18/2020 Tuesday   Mensuration Reasoning Doubt Clearing Session
02/19/2020 Wednesday   Algebra, Mensuration Reasoning Accounting and Auditing
02/20/2020 Thursday   Argument & Distributed undistributed Accounting and Auditing
02/21/2020 Friday   Doubt Clearing session  
02/22/2020 Saturday Mathematical Reasoning – Part I   Accounting and Auditing
02/23/2020 Sunday      
02/24/2020 Monday Mathematical Reasoning – Part II   Doubt Clearing Session
02/25/2020 Tuesday Mathematical Reasoning – Part III   Accounting and Auditing
02/26/2020 Wednesday Doubt Clearing Session   Accounting and Auditing
02/27/2020 Thursday Mathematical Reasoning – Part IV   Business Environment
02/28/2020 Friday Mathematical Reasoning – Part V    
02/29/2020 Saturday      
03/01/2020 Sunday      
03/02/2020 Monday Mathematical Reasoning – PYQs   Doubt Clearing Session
03/03/2020 Tuesday Doubt Clearing Session   Business Environment
03/04/2020 Wednesday People, Development and Environment – Part I   International Business
03/05/2020 Thursday People, Development and Environment – Part II   International Business
03/06/2020 Friday People, Development and Environment – Part III    
03/07/2020 Saturday People, Development and Environment – Part III   Doubt Clearing Session
03/08/2020 Sunday      
03/09/2020 Monday Doubt Clearing Session    
03/10/2020 Tuesday   Mood and Figure  
03/11/2020 Wednesday   Syllogism International Business
03/12/2020 Thursday People, Development and Environment – Part IV   Business Environment & International Business PYQs
03/13/2020 Friday   Formal Fallacies  
03/14/2020 Saturday People, Development and Environment – Part IV   Business Management
03/15/2020 Sunday      
03/16/2020 Monday People, Development and Environment – Part IV   Doubt Clearing Session
03/17/2020 Tuesday   Doubt Clearing Session Business Management
03/18/2020 Wednesday People, Development and Environment – PYQs   Human Resources Management
03/19/2020 Thursday   Informal Fallacies  
03/20/2020 Friday      
03/21/2020 Saturday   Uses of language, conotation, denotation Human Resources Management
03/22/2020 Sunday      
03/23/2020 Monday Doubt Clearing Session   Doubt Clearing Session
03/24/2020 Tuesday Reading Comprehension – Part I   Human Resources Management
03/25/2020 Wednesday   Analogy Human Resources Management
03/26/2020 Thursday Reading Comprehension – Part II   Human Resources Management
03/27/2020 Friday   Doubt Clearing Session Doubt Clearing Session
03/28/2020 Saturday Reading Comprehension and Doubt clearing   Marketing Management
03/29/2020 Sunday      
03/30/2020 Monday   Indian Logic – Part I Marketing Management
03/31/2020 Tuesday      
04/01/2020 Wednesday   Indian Logic – Part II  
04/02/2020 Thursday   Logical Reasoning PYQs  
04/03/2020 Friday   Doubt Clearing Session Marketing Management
04/04/2020 Saturday   Data Interpretation – Part I Doubt Clearing Session
04/05/2020 Sunday      
04/06/2020 Monday   Data Interpretation – Part II Marketing Management
04/07/2020 Tuesday   Data Interpretation – Part III Marketing Management
04/08/2020 Wednesday   Doubt Clearing Session Marketing Management
04/09/2020 Thursday   Data Interpretation – Part IV Doubt Clearing Session
04/10/2020 Friday   General Awareness – Part I  
04/11/2020 Saturday   General Awareness – Part II & Doubt Clearing Session Legal Aspects of Business
04/12/2020        
04/13/2020       Legal Aspects of Business
04/14/2020       Legal Aspects of Business
04/15/2020       Doubt Clearing Session
04/16/2020        
04/17/2020       Legal Aspects of Business
04/18/2020       Legal Aspects of Business
04/19/2020        
04/20/2020       Doubt Clearing Session
04/21/2020       Legal Aspects of Business
04/22/2020       Legal Aspects of Business
04/23/2020       Income – Tax and Corporate Tax Planning
04/24/2020       Doubt Clearing Session
04/25/2020        
04/26/2020        
04/27/2020       Income – Tax and Corporate Tax Planning
04/28/2020        
04/29/2020        
04/30/2020        
05/01/2020        
05/02/2020       Income – Tax and Corporate Tax Planning
05/03/2020        
05/04/2020       Income – Tax and Corporate Tax Planning
05/05/2020       Doubt Clearing Session
05/06/2020       Income – Tax and Corporate Tax Planning
05/07/2020       Income – Tax and Corporate Tax Planning
05/08/2020        
05/09/2020       Income-tax PYQs & Doubt Clearing Session

3 thoughts on “NTA NET June 2020 Complete courses Paper 1 and 2”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !! Copyright © Nav Classes by Navdeep Kaur